Home   Member Login   Calendar   Site Search  

Executive Board - SNA Utah

We are proud to introduce our Executive Board. These individuals consistently promote the highest standards for child nutrition programs, providing leadership in the areas of training and professional development, and have made it a point to take on the important issues that face our industry and the common concerns of our members.

View our Area Directors

View our Chapter Presidents

 

 Position President
 Name Angie Bentley
 District/Contact
Iron County School District
2077 West Royal Hunte Drive
Cedar City, UT 84720-2505
Phone: 435-586-2840
435-586-9485
Fax:
Email: angela.bentley@ironmail.org
   
 Position Past President
 Name Sebasthian Varas
 District/Contact
Canyons School District
9150 South 500 West
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: 801-826-5381
 
Email: sebasthian.varas@canyonsdistrict.org
 
 
 Position President Elect
 Name Kathy Torok
 District/Contact
Sevier School District
175 East Christie Lane
Central, UT 84722
Phone: 435-896-8214
Fax: 
Email: kathy.torok@seviersd.org
 
 
 Position Vice President
 Name Paul Guymon
 District/Contact
Logan School District
101 West Center Street
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-755-2300
Fax: 
Email: paul.guymon@loganschools.org 
   
 Position Secretary
 Name Lori Bawden
 District/Contact
Washington County School District
811 East Brigham Road, Bld. B
Saint George, UT 84790
Phone: 435-674-6490
Fax: 435-674-6491
Email: lori.bawden@washk12.org
   
 Position Treasurer
 Name Natalie Bradford
 District/Contact
Davis County School District
PO Box 160485
Bldg G4 Freeport West
Clearfield, UT  84016
Phone: 801-402-7640
Fax: 
Email:nbradford@dsdmail.net
   
 Position Public Relations and Marketing
 Name Delene Coates
 District/Contact
South Sanpete School District
PO Box 463
Gunnison, UT 84634
Phone: 435-528-7880
Email:delene.coates@ssanpete.org
   
 Position Membership / Certification
 Name Ray Farzati
 District/Contact
Davis County School District
PO Box 160485
Bldg G4 Freeport West
Clearfield, UT  84016
Phone: 801-402-6723
Fax: 
Email: rfarzati@dsdmail.net
   
 Position Legislative and Public Policy
 Name Jana Cruz
 District/Contact
Jordan School District
7905 South Redwood Road
West Jordan, Utah 84088
Phone: 801-567-8760
Fax: 801-567-8768
email: jana.cruz@jordandistrict.org
   
 Position Parliamentarian
 Name Paula Loveland
 District/Contact
Iron School District
2077 W. Royal Hunte Dr.
Cedar City, Utah 84720
Phone: 435-586-2804
Email: paula.loveland@ironmail.org
   
 Position Professional Development
 Name LaNeice Congdon
 District/Contact
S
Sevier School District
175 East Christie Lane
Central, UT 84722
Phone: 435-638-7303
Fax:
Email:laneice.congdon@seviersd.org 
   
 Position Industry Representative
 Name Monica Hight
 District/Contact
KeyImpact Sales & Systems
3788 West 2270 South, Suite C
Salt Lake City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-886-2525 EXT. 6509
Email: mhight@kisales.com
   
 Position USOE Representative
 Name Kathleen Britton
 District/Contact
USOE Child Nutrition Program
250 East 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Phone:  801-538-7513
Fax: 801-538-7883
Email: kathleen.britton@schools.utah.gov
   
 Position Dairy Council
 Name Becky Low
 District/Contact
Dairly Council Rep
1213 East 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 801-487-9976
Email: becky@dairycouncilutnv.com
 

In This Section